News

  • Free discount and entertainment guide for residents launched
    From Monday 16 July, residents of Cessnock City will be invited to collect their Resident’s Buy Local Guide. This special magazine is part of a new ‘Buy Local’ campaign developed by Cessnock City Council under the Advance Cessnock City partnership, in order to encourage residents to support more local businesses. 
    Read More

What's On

Councillors

Meet Your Mayor and Councillors

 Mayor Bob Pynsent

 

Email: bob.pynsent@cessnock.nsw.gov.au

Mobile: 0408 267 532

Cessnock Council Ward Boundaries Map

Ward A Councillors

Cr Paul Dunn

 Cr Mark Lyons

 Cr Allan Stapleford

 

   

Email:
paul.dunn@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0408 679 927

Email:
mark.lyons@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0417 083 073

Email:
allan.stapleford@cessnock.nsw.
gov.au

Mobile: 0408 312 329

Ward B Councillors

 Cr Ian Olsen

 Cr Jay Suvaal

 Di Fitzgibbon

     

Email:
ian.olsen@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0408 333 583

Email: 
jay.suvaal@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0417 126 211

Email: 
di.fitzgibbon@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 614 356

Ward C Councillors

 Cr John Fagg

 Cr Melaine Dagg

 Cr Anne Sander

     

Email: 
john.fagg@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 254 894

Email: 
melanie.dagg@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 404 898

Email: 
anne.sander@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0408 970 625

Ward D Councillors

 Cr Darrin Gray

 Cr Anthony Burke

 Cr Rod Doherty

     

Email: 
darrin.gray@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0409 548 374

Email: 
anthony.burke@cessnock.nsw.gov.au
Mobile: 0408 785 148

Email:
rod.doherty@cessnock.nsw.
gov.au

Mobile: 0409 632 786