1-2-1 Tech Help

Next date: Friday, 25 June 2021 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Tech-Help.jpg

Offering individual support for your tech issues, general training classes and set-up of library eResources (eBooks, eAudio, eMags, and more). 30 minute appointments available: Bookings essential.

Cessnock Library

(half-hour sessions every Friday morning from 10-11.30am)

additional sessions (half-hour sessions every Friday from 10.30am-12pm)

 

Kurri Library

(half-hour sessions every Thursday afternoon from 2.30-4pm)

When

  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday, Friday for 51 times.


Tagged as: