Ukulele club

Next date: Friday, 25 June 2021 | 02:00 PM to 02:45 PM

Ukulele class pic.png

Come along to the library and celebrate all thing ukulele no matter where your ukulele journey. For all levels of player.

If you aren’t a library member, please join here.

If you have booked and find that you are unable to attend, please let us know ASAP by doing one of the following things:

a. email us: library@cessnock.nsw.gov.au

b. call us on 4937 1638 or

c. log in to your Eventbrite account and cancel your booking.

Booking means that we are saving a chair for you. Letting us know that you are unable to attend an event enables people on our wait list to participate.

We strive to host inclusive, accessible events that enable all individuals to engage fully.

If you have any accessibility requirements please contact us on 4993 4399.

 

 

When

  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM

Location

Kurri Kurri Library, 251 Lang Street, Kurri Kurri 2327  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 26 times.


Tagged as: