CancelledStorytime

Cancelled due to COVID-19

sandy-rhymetime.jpg

Come along to Storytime. It’s free! It’s fun! It’s important!

Suitable for 2 - 6 year olds. Bookings are essential. 

 

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Cessnock Library, 65-67 Vincent Street, Cessnock 2325  View Map

Google Map