Cessnock Combined Probus Club

Next date: Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:40 PM

probus.jpg

The men and women members of Cessnock Combined Probus Club meet on the fourth Tuesday of every month.

Qe share the fun, friendship and fellowship Probus is known for. 

Why not come along and join one of our meetings - meet new people, have a few laughs ... you have nothing to lose and lots to gain!! 

Enjoy new friendships in your community. 

Each meeting we have a guest speaker and throughout the year we organise various outings.

When

  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:40 PM

Location

Our email for further information is
ccpc2325@gmail.com

Cessnock Leagues Club, 1 Darwin Street, Cessnock 2325  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.


Tagged as: