What's On



Thank you to everyone involved in putting together the fantastic program of activities and events for NAIDOC Week 2016!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Black Creek Aboriginal Corporation NAIDOC Awards.

 A photo album of highlights of the 2016 program can be found here. (25MB)

Planning for NAIDOC Week 2017 will begin in March 2017, if you are have an activity you would like to promote as part of the program or you are interested in being part of the NAIDOC Week Planning Committee, please contact Jo Miller, Community and Cultural Engagement Officer on or 4993 4258